UNILAG Wins All-Nigerian Universities 2015 Debating Championship

Filed in School News | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified:

The University of Lagos (UNILAG), has won the 2015 All-Nigerian Universities Debating Championship.

The school was represented by the duo of Nathan Odiase and Temitope Ojelade, and they are now the winners of the second edition of the competition.

Runners-up of the 2015 All- Nigerian Universities Debating Championship The University of Calabar, Cross River State (UNICAL), which hosted the first edition in 2013 finished second, while Imo State University (IMSU), came in third position at the end of the competition, which featured a total of 17 universities.

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *