Alvan Ikoku College of Education Academic Calendar 2017/18 Session

Filed in Academic Calendar | By Emmanuel Worthwhile | Last Modified: 10 months ago

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, AIFCE academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

AIFCE academic calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri, that the management of the institution has released the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session academic calendar.

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Academic Calendar.

  • Wednesday, 1st November, 2017 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Saturday, 4th November, 2017 – Second Semester Exams End
  • Thursday, 9th November, 2017 – Academic Board
  • Sunday, 19th November, 2017 – Resumption of Regular Students
  • Monday, 20th November, 2017 – Registration of Regular students commences
  • Monday, 27th November, 2017 – Lectures Begin for Regular students
  • Wednesday, 29th November, 2017 – Committee of Deans Meeting
  • Wednesday, 6th December, 2017 – Academic Board
  • Wednesday, 20th December, 2017 – Committee of Deans Meeting
  • Friday 22nd December, 2017 – Christmas Break
  • Monday, 8th January, 2018 – Lectures Resume for Regular Students.
  • Wednesday, 10th January, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, 31st January, 2018 – Committee of Deans Meeting
  • Friday, 23rd February, 2018 – Lectures end for Regular students
  • Wednesday, 5th March, 2018 – Exams Begin for Regular Students
  • Wednesday, 7th March, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 – Committee of Deans Meeting
  • Saturday 31st March, 2018 – Exams End for Regular Students
  • Monday 2nd April, 2018 – Sandwich Students Resume
  • Wednesday 4th April, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Monday 9th April, 2018 – Sandwich Students Exams Begin
  • Wednesday 25th April, 2018 – Committee of deans meeting
  • Saturday 28th April, 2018 – Sandwich Exams End
  • Monday 30th, April 2018 – Second Commences for regular Students

Enter your email below to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish. We respect your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Emmanuel Worthwhile

Emmanuel Worthwhile is the founder and editor of NGSchoolz. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Facebook and Google +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *