FUBK Academic Calendar for 2017/18 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified: 10 months ago

Federal University Birnin Kebbi, FUBK academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

FUBK Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Birnin Kebbi (FUBK) has released the academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

FUBK Academic Calendar.

ACTIVITYDURATIONDATE
1. Registration of new Students3 WeeksMon 30th Oct – Sat 18th Nov 2017
2. Registration of Returning Students2 WeekMon 6th Nov – Sat 18th Nov 2017
3. First Semester Lectures5 WeeksMon 20th Nov – Fri 22nd Dec 2017
4. Mid-Semester Break1 WeekSat 23rd Dec 2017 – Tue 2nd Jan 2018
5. First Semester Lectures (continued)10 WeeksWed 3rd Jan – Sat 10th Mar 2018
6. First Semester Examinations3 WeeksMon 12th Mar – Sat 31st Mar 2018
7. BREAK AND SUBMISSION EXAMS RESULTS3 WeeksMon 2nd Apr – Sat 21st Apr 2018
8. Second Semester Lectures8 WeeksMon 23rd Apr – Sat 16th Jun 2018
9. Mid-Semester Breaki 1 WeekMon 18tn Jun – Sun 24th Jun 2018
10. Second Semester Lectures (continued)7 WeeksMon 25th Jun – Sat 11th Aug 2018
11. Second Semester Examinations3 WeeksMon 13th Aug – Sat 1st Sep 2018
12. Submission of Examination Results to Departments2 WeeksMon 3rd Sep – Sat 15th Sep 2018
13. Consideration/Approval of Results by Faculty Boards2 WeeksMon 17th Sep – Sat 29th Sep 2018
14. Consideration/Approval of Results by Senate1 WeekMon 1st Oct – Sat 6th Oct 2018
15. END OF SESSION BREAK3 WeeksMon 8th Oct – Sun 28th Oct 2018
16. Beginning of 2018/2019 Academic SessionMonday, 29th October, 2018
We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Dannyfc says:

    Thanks for the info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *