JAMB Direct Entry 2015/2016 Form – All Universities’ DE Updates

Filed in JAMB UTME | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified:

This post is dedicated to informing all 2015
JAMB Direct Entry (DE) candidates of
updates from their chosen institutions. All
candidates that applied for admission into
one University or the other via the JAMB DE
for the 2015/2016 session are advised to bookmark this

List of Universities & Their Direct Entry Admission Updates:

NOTE: You must have met their DE
requirements of O’ level result (WAEC/
NECO/GCE) and Diploma result or CGPA
before you are considered for admission via
Direct Entry.

2015 Direct Entry News from Federal Universities
1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
(ATBU), Bauchi
2. Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria
3. Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
4. Federal University of Petroleum
Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
5. Federal University of Technology, Akure
6. Federal University of Technology, Minna
7. Federal University of Technology, Owerri
8. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
9. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
10. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe
11.Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
12. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
13. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi
State (FUNAI)
14. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
15. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
16. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
17. Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike
18. Modibbo Adama University of
Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly
19. National Open University of Nigeria,
Lagos (NOUN).
20. Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA)
21. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
22. Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) ,Ile-
23. Police Academy Wudil
24. University of Abuja, (UNIABUJA),
25. Federal University of Agriculture,
Abeokuta (FUNAAB).
26. Federal University of Agriculture,
Makurdi (FUAM).
27. University of Benin (UNIBEN)
28. University of Calabar (UNICAL)
29. University of Ibadan (UI)
30. University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
31. University of Jos (UNIJOS)
32. University of Lagos (UNILAG)
33. University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
34. University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
35. University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
36. University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
37. Usumanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto

Direct Entry 2014 News from State

1. Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU).
2. Adamawa State University (ADSU), Mubi
3. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba
4. Akwa Ibom State University of
Technology, Uyo (AKUTECH)
5. Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma,
6. Anambra State University of Science &
Technology, Uli
7. Bauchi State University, Gadau (BASUG)
8. Benue State University, Makurdi (BSUM).
9. Bukar Abba Ibrahim University,
10. Cross River State University of Science &
Technology (CRUTECH), Calabar
11. Delta State University (DELSU), Abraka
12. Ebonyi State University (EBSU), Abakaliki
13. Ekiti State University (EKSU)
14. Enugu State University of Science and
Technology (ESUT), Enugu
15. Gombe State Univeristy (GSU), Gombe
16. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University,
Lapai (IBBUL)
17. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
(IAUE), Rumuoumeni
18. Imo State University (IMSU), Owerri
19. Kaduna State University (KSU), Kaduna
20. Kano University of Science & Technology
(KUST), Wudil
21. Kebbi State University, Kebbi
22. Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba
23. Kwara State University (KWASU), Ilorin
24. Ladoke Akintola University of
Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso
25. Lagos State University (LASU), Ojo,
26. Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK)
27. Niger Delta Unversity (NDU), Yenagoa
28. Northwest University, Kano
29. Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU), Ago-
30. Ondo State University of Science &
Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa
31. Osun State University (UNIOSUN),
32. Plateau State University (PLASU), Bokkos
33. Rivers State University of Science &
Technology (RSUST)
34. Sokoto State University (SSU), Sokoto
35. Tai Solarin University of Education
(TASUED), Ijebu-Ode
36. Taraba State University (TSU), Jalingo
37. Technical University, Ibadan
38. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University
(UMYU), Katsina

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Enter your email below to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish. We respect your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Joy Ogheneyole Samuel says:

    Admission list of Nassarawa State University Direct Entry 2016/16 for Joy Ogheneyole Samuel with registration No.59087032Ac

  2. Abdul Suleiman says:

    Did nasarawa state polytechnic sale direct entry.for the qualification of WAEC/NECO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *