KWASU 5th Convocation Ceremony Programme of Events

Kwara State University, KWASU 5th convocation ceremony schedule of events have been released. Kindly follow the guidelines below.


KWASU convocation ceremony

This is to inform graduands, parents/guardians and the public that the 5th Convocation Ceremonies of the Kwara State University for conferment of first degrees and award of prizes, covering 2016/2017 graduands will hold as follows:

Table of Contents


The Kwara State University (KWASU) 5th Convocation Ceremony for the award of First Degrees and presentation of prizes will hold on Saturday, 10th June, 2017.

Details of the activities are as follows:

1. Wednesday, 7th June, 2017:

Venue: Council Chamber, Kwara State University, Malete
Time: 10.00am.

2. Thursday, 8th June,2017:

Venue: KWASU Auditorium
Time: 2.00pm

3. Friday, 9th June, 2017:

Venue: KWASU Auditorium
Time: 3.00pm

4. Saturday, 10th June, 2017:

(a) Convocation for the award of First degrees and Prizes for the Colleges of Agriculture, Education, Engineering, Humanities, Management and Social Sciences, Information and Communication Technology and Pure and Applied Sciences.
Venue: Convocation Arena
Time: 9.00 am.

All Guests are expected for be seated by 9.00 am


We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.
Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You Are Safe! No Spam Either!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *