LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar – 2016/17

Filed in Academic Calendar | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified:

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

LAUTECH Pre-Degree Academic Calendar

 

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, has released the pre-degree academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

LAUTECH PRE-DEGREE ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

MARCH 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017Registration Exercise (2016/2017) commences (payment of Acceptance Fee, Screening of 0’Level Results and relevant documents, payment of Tuition, ICT and Medical Fees)
Monday, March 27, 2017Lecture Commences
APRIL 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017Orientation Programme
MAY, 2017
Friday, May 19,20172016 2017 Registration Ends
JUNE, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 – Friday, June 9, 2017Mid-Programme Test
Monday, June 12,2017Lecture for Continues
Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 23, 2017Lecture Free Week
Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2017.Final Examination
JULY, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Friday, October 20, 2017ICT Programme Commences
SEPTEMBER 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8 2017ICT Tutorials and Final Examination
We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *