MOUAU Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

Filed in Academic Calendar | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified: 3 weeks ago

See MOUAU Academic Calendar  Here | Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, MOUAU academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

MOUAU Academic Calendar f

This is to inform all the students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) that the management of the institution has released the  academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

See also: MOUAU School Fees.

MOUAU Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 21st October 2018Fresh Students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th OctoberRegistration of Fresh students
Sunday 28th OctoberOld students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Orientation of Fresh students
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Registration of Old students
Monday 5th November – Friday 16th DecemberLate Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Tuesday 2nd January 2019Lectures Resume
Friday 1st February 2019Matriculation for fresh students
Friday 22nd February 2019Lectures End
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019Revision
Monday 4th – Friday 22nd March 2019First Semester Examination
Sun 24th March 2019First Semester Ends
FIRST SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures14 weeks, 3 days
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Total18 weeks 3 days

MOUAU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 7th April 2019Students return to Campus for second semester 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 8th April 2019Lectures begin with regular registration
Friday 12th April 2019Regular registration ends
Monday 15th – Friday 19th April 2019Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Monday 3rd –Friday 7th June 2019Students Union Activities
Friday 19th July 2019Lectures End
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July 2019Revision
Monday 29th July – Friday 16th August 2019Second semester Examination
Sunday 18th August 2019All non-graduating students vacate the campus/ end of 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 19th August – 6th September 2019External Examination
Thursday 27th September 2019Consideration of Results
Sunday 20th October 2019Resumption of 2019/2020 session
SECOND SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures14 weeks
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Student Union Activities1 week
Total19 weeks
We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *