UDUSOK Academic Calendar – 2018/19 [Undergraduate]

Filed in Academic Calendar | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified: 3 months ago

Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUSOK) amended academic calendar for undergraduates for the 2018/2019 academic session.

UDUSOK Postgraduate Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the undergraduate students of the Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUSOK) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

SEE ALSO: UDUSOK Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2018/2019.

UDUSOK Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 25th February, 2019 to Saturday 16th March, 2019 – Completion of Registration for all New Students
  • Monday 25th February, 2019 to Saturday 9th March, 2019 – Completion of Registration for all Returning Students
  • Monday 18th March, 2019 to Saturday 15th June, 2019 – Lecture commences for New Students
  • Monday 11th March, 2019 to Saturday 8th June, 2019 – Lectures commences for Returning Students
  • Monday 17th June to Saturday 13th July, 2019 – First Semester Examination commences for New Students
  • Monday 10th June, 2019 to Saturday 6th July, 2019 – First Semester Examination Commences for Returning Students
  • Monday 8th July, 2019 to Saturday 20th July, 2019 – First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results.

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 22nd July, 2019 to Saturday 12th October, 2019 – Lectures Begin
  • Monday 14th October, 2019 to Saturday 9th November, 2019 – 2nd Semester Examinations
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 to Saturday 7th December, 2019 – Second Semester Break, Marking of Examinations, Moderation and Submission of Results and Approval by the University Senate
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 – Beginning of 2019/2020 Academic Session.
We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *