Tag: National Universities Commission (NUC)

NUC Issues Full Operational License To 9 Private Varsities

Filed in Education News | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified:

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has issued full Operational Licences to nine private universities in the country earlier granted provisional licensees in 2007, 2009 and 2011 respectively. The universities are Caleb University, Lagos; Salem University, Lokoja; Veritas University, Abuja; Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti; Nigerian Turkish Nile University, Abuja; Godfrey Okoye University, Enugu; Fountain University, Osogbo; Adeleke University, Ede, […]

Continue Reading »