University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) 28th Schedule for Certificate Verification Exercise

Filed in Nigeria Universities Updates by on 8 months ago 0 Comments

The University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) 28th schedule for certificate verification exercise (up to U2018 for part-time and 2019 for full-time students). Please read the schedule below carefully.

UNIPORT Certificate Verification

The authorities of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) have released the mop-up schedule for the certificate verification exercise for both Full-time (U2019) and part-time (U2018) Students.

UNIPORT Certificate Verification Exercise Timetable

The verification is scheduled to hold between 28th February to 14th March 2022.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Monday 28-2-22 P/T PH/YEN [SOC. SCI]
2 Tuesday 1-3-22 P/T PH/YEN [HUMANITIES]
3 Wednesday 2-3-22 P/T PH/YEN [MGT. SCI]
4 Thursday 3-3-22 P/T PH/YEN [COMP. SCI] + F/T [COMP. SCI]
5 Monday 7-3-22 PHND at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
6 Tuesday 8-3-22 SSLT [PHY-ELECT + PHY-PROD +BCHTECH + GEOMINING + BBT]
7 Wednesday 9-3-22 SSLT [BIOMED + MCBTECH + PETCHEM]
8 Thursday 10-3-22 PHARM + ANS + FISHERIES + LAW at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
9 Monday 14-3-22 FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS
10 Tuesday 15-3-22 MBBS + NURS + DENTISTRY
11 Wednesday 16-3-22 ANAT + PHYSIOL
12 Thursday 17-3-22 BCH + PIC
13 Monday 21-3-22 PSB + PHY
14 Tuesday 22-3-22 MCB + GEOL
15 Wednesday 23-3-22 AEB + MTH
16 Thursday 24-3-22 MKT + HOSP + FIN
17 Monday 28-3-22 ACCT + MGT
18 Tuesday 29-3-22 DAE + EDF + LIB
19 Wednesday 30-3-22 EDC + EDP + ECE
20 Thursday 31-3-22 EDM + KHE
21 Monday 4-4-22 F/T [SOC + ECONS + CSSW]
22 Tuesday 5-4-22 F/T [GEM + PAS]
23 Wednesday 6-4-22 F/T [LCS + MUS]
24 Thursday 7-4-22 F/T [TA + RCS + FLL]
25 Monday 11-4-22 F/T [EST + PHL]
26 Tuesday 12-4-22 F/T [HDS + FAD]
27 Wednesday 13-4-22 F/T [CIVIL + ENVIR + CHEM + ELECT + ELECTRONICS] at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
28 Thursday 14-4-22 F/T [MECH + PET + GAS + MECHA]

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES: Faculty Board Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)
TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:

  • ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  • ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  • ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

  • SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
  • MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE & NEWSPAPER ADVERT (in case of name change)
  • BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where the date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, the UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.
Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You Are Safe! No Spam Either!



Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *