Committee of Federal Rectors Elects New Chairman

Filed in Education News | By Emmanuel Worthwhile | Last Modified:

The Committee of Federal Rectors (COFER)
has elected Dr Mufutau Olatinwo of Federal
Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) as the new
chairman of the Committee.

During the election that was held recently,
Dr Philipa Idogho of Auchi Polytechnic,
Auchi was elected as the deputy chairman.

Their administration would run till the
expiration of their tenures as rectors.

Enter your email below to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish. We respect your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *