IAUE Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified: 2 months ago

Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education, IAUE academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the authority of the institution. The academic calendar which includes registration dates, resumption dates, class start dates, exam dates and more is available below.

IAUE academic calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

See also: IAUE School Fees for 2019/2020 Session.

IAUE Academic Calendar.

A. REMAINING PART OF FIRST SEMESTER

  • School re-opens online for first semester for all students ›Mon. 4th May, 2020
  • Lectures continue (online) for years 1-3 students › Mon. 4th May, 2020.
  • Lectures begin online for year 4 students SIWES group › Mon. 4th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 Non SIWES group › Mon. 18th May 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 Non SIWES group › Fri. 22nd May 2020
  • Deadline for registration for year 1 students › Mon. 25th May 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 27th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for years 1-3 students › Mon. 1st June 2020
  • First semester exam ends for years 1-3 students › Fri. 12th June 2020.
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 24th June 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 students SIWES group › Mon. 6th July 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 students SIWES group › Fri. 10th July 2020

B. SECOND SEMESTER 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 students Non SIWES group › Mon. 1st June 2020
  • Second semester lectures begin for years 1-3 students › Mon. 22nd June 2020
  • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 SIWES group › Mon. 13th July 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 29th July 2020
  • STUDENTS UNION WEEK › Mon. 3rd –8th , Aug 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 26th Aug 2020
  • Second semester exam begins for years 1 and 2 students › Mon. 14th Sept 2020
  • Second semester exam ends for years 1 and 2 students › Fri. 25th Sept. 2020
  • Second semester exam begins for year 3 and all year 4 students › Mon. 28th Sept 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 30th Sept 2020
  • Second semester exam ends for year 3 and all year 4 students › Fri. 9th Oct. 2020
  • First phase Teaching Practice begins for year 2 students › Mon. 5th Oct. 2020
  • RESUMPTION FOR 2020/2021 SESSION › Mon. 19th Oct. 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 28th Oct. 2020
  • CONVOCATION WEEK › Sun. 1st – Sat. 7th Nov. 2020
READ THIS:  IAUE Issuance Of Certificates Notice To All ( NCE/B.ED) Graduates Without Certificate

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Pros and Cons of Online Degrees>>Click Here To Read<<
+ +