University of Lagos, UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 New Students

Filed in Nigeria Universities Updates | By NGSchoolz Staff | Last Modified: 3 months ago

University of Lagos (UNILAG) toxicology test schedule for the 2018/2019 academic session newly admitted students.

UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule

This is to inform all the 2018/2019 new students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the schedule of Toxicology Test.

UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule.

The Dean, Student Affairs Division has outlined the following as the schedule for toxicology test for newly admitted students:

S/NDATEFACULTY
1.Thursday, January 17 and Friday, January 18, 2019Arts
2.Monday, January 21 – Friday, January 25, 2019Science, Pharmacy & College of Medicine
3.Monday, January 28 – Tuesday, January 29, 2019Engineering
4.Wednesday, January 30 – Thursday, January 31, 2019Social Sciences
5.Friday, February 1 and Monday, February 4, 2019Environmental Sciences
6.Tuesday, February 5, 2019Law
7.Wednesday, February 6 – Thursday, February 7, 2019Management Sciences
8.Friday, February 8 and Monday, February 11, 2019Education
We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.
Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Kindly Enter Your Email Below To Get Free And Fresh Content Delivered Automatically Each Time We Publish. We Respect Your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *